صفحه اصلی > Members > Faculty Members 
Members
# NameSpecialtyScientific profileEmail
1 Minoo Rajaei Obstetrics and Gynecology

Scopus

Google Scholar

ORCID

minoo.rajaei@hums.ac.ir
2 Maryam Azizi Gynecology and Infertility

 

Scopus

Google Scholar

ORCID

m.azizi@hums.ac.ir  
3 Fatemeh Eini Reproductive Biology 

Scopus

Google Scholar

ORCID

feini13@hums.ac.ir  
4 Ensieh Salehi Reproductive Biology

Scopus

Google Scholar

ORCID

 

salehiensieh@hums.ac.ir  
5 Mahmoud Omidi Toxicology

Scopus

Google Scholar

ORCID

toxicology@hums.ac.ir  
6 Mohammad Shekari Genetic

Scopus

Google Scholar

ORCID

mshekari@hums.ac.ir  
7 Pegah Mousavi Medical Biotechnology

Scopus

Google Scholar

ORCID

pegah.mousavi@hums.ac.ir